Treat dad this Father's Day >

Worship Pack 1

CfaN Resources

Regular price £14.99

Included in the Worship Pack are the following CfaN albums:

  • Holy Ground (CD) - LIVE praise and worship experience, led by Daniel Kolenda
  • Breath of God by CfaN Worship UK
  • Africa Sings - Recorded live at Christ for all Nations Gospel Campaigns in Africa


Join hundreds of thousands lifting their voices in timeless anthems of worship under the African sky. This one of a kind LIVE praise and worship experience, led by Daniel Kolenda and captured at one of Christ for all Nations massive Gospel campaigns in Africa, will transport you to the epicentre of one of the greatest moves of God in history.

The only site large enough to hold our massive Gospel Campaign in Tema/Ashaiman, Ghana was the city dump. Located in a neighbourhood infamous for crime, violence and poverty, it was a picture of brokenness. But over a few short days, a remarkable change took place. Our bulldozers moved in, cleared the trash and flattened the ground. More than 700,000 people attended. The Gospel was preached, souls were saved and glorious sounds of worship filled the air, transforming the atmosphere. The contrast was sharp and the powerful metaphor of redemption was obvious to all. This is the Gospel. Jesus enters our mess and brings a miracle. He gives beauty for ashes and makes all things new. By the end of the week, the dumpsite had a new reputation – it was being called, “Holy Ground.”



Sing to the LORD, all the earth; Proclaim the good news of His salvation from day to day.

1 Chronicles 16:23

Have you ever felt the ground shake as hundreds of thousands of voices fill the atmosphere in song? Have you ever experienced the powerful sounds of real African Worship? It is an experience you will not forget.

Recorded live at Christ for all Nations Gospel Campaigns in Africa, let the African rhythms and melodies on this CD stir you to praise and worship in a whole new way as you listen to hundreds of thousands lifting their voices like a heavenly choir. Join your voice with the heavenly choir as Africa Sings.



  1. I Have Never Seen the Lord Change
  2. My God is a Good God
  3. He Arose (Preaching Segment by Reinhard Bonnke)
  4. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
  5. Let it Rain
  6. The Cost of Salvation (Preaching Segment by Daniel Kolenda)
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Alpha and Omega
  9. Liberation (Preaching Segment by Reinhard Bonnke)
  10. I Can See Everything Turning Around
  11. Jesus is Alive
  12. Africa Will Be Saved
  13. No Other Name(Preaching Segment by Daniel Kolenda)

Running Time: 40mins



The latest worship album from CfaN Worship UK, including 11 original worship songs by the team.

This 14 track album featuring 11 NEW and ORIGINAL worship songs comes from the heart of CfaN Worship UK whose desire is to bring the body of Christ into a place of encounter with the living God. In His presence lives are transformed, circumstances changed and breakthrough is achieved. This album will take you into that place where you'll feel the very breath of God as you pour out heartfelt worship to Him.

Close (esc)

Get our newsletter

Get the latest news, Bible Studies, Campaign reports and special offers direct from CfaN by subscribing to our email newsletter.

Age verification


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now